Prima Donna - Deauville Bra

  • Product Code: 016-1810/016-1811
Quality
Comfort & Fit
Appearance
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

£77.95
Prima Donna Deauville Underwired Bra in Black

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Superb comfort Review by Mimi
Quality
Comfort & Fit
Appearance
I finally found the figure that has been hiding for many years. I was really on the verge of having a breast reduction. Nothing fitted. I fell out when I leaned forward, and had to fiddle with straps and double boobs all day. I developed an aching back and sore shoulders and couldn't wait to take off my bra after work.I feel like a new woman. My clothes look smarter and fit better. No more trying to hide my assets or blouses straining and gaping. I bought 2 Deauville bras in white and geisha and I'm now waiting for my winter grey bra to arrive. It looks feminine and sexy. The last word in feminine comfort is Prima Donna. (Posted on 09/08/2017)
Beautiful bra and a great fit Review by myrtle
Appearance
Quality
Comfort & Fit
I was visiting my sister in London and she made rude remarks about my bra and dragged me into Rigby and Peller who provide the Queen's underwear ! They recommended a Deauville underwired bra. I felt faint at the price but I have never regretted the purchase and have had several more since. They are wonderfully comfortable, pretty and elegant. I have had great online service from Blossom Lingerie. (Posted on 27/06/2017)
great bra Review by june
Appearance
Quality
Comfort & Fit
i have each colour now and find them so comfortable but very attractive bra's. now about to add café late to my list. thank you blossom, very good service. (Posted on 19/02/2016)
Best bra I have ever worn Review by Lynn
Comfort & Fit
Appearance
Quality
I was measured for underwear for my daughters wedding this year and the lady recommended this bra. I am a 32F. It was more than I have paid for a bra before but I have never regretted it. It fits perfectly and is so comfortable whatever exercise I am doing.
Every woman should invest in at least one of these bras. (Posted on 29/08/2014)
Worth every penny Review by Yelsek
Comfort & Fit
Appearance
Quality
Fantastic bra worth every penny. I'm a 34 I and it's really made me feel great about myself. My breasts have annoyed me all my life when buying bras, not anymore thanks to prima Donna (Posted on 01/07/2014)
flattening and supportive bra Review by Max
Comfort & Fit
Appearance
Quality
I would recommend this bra to anyone with a 34F size. It looks great and is so comfortable (Posted on 22/02/2014)
Fantastic Review by pixie
Comfort & Fit
Appearance
Quality
First ever Deauville bra!!! Masectomy lady, bra been pocketed very comfortable, money well spent. Thank you Prima donna . (Posted on 13/09/2013)
Cannot Fault The Service Review by Annette
Comfort & Fit
Appearance
Quality
Bras and thong arrived at last ; well worth the wait. I have known Prima Donna for 8 years, and having found Blossom Lingerie I will carry on with the service : Impeccable, and the packaging speaks for itself : classy. Thank you. (Posted on 14/08/2013)
Best Bra Ever Review by Nikki
Quality
Comfort & Fit
Appearance
Recently bought yet another deauville bra, I bought it in pink this time, I have it in 4 different colours now! It is so comfortable and supportive I wouldn't wear anything else. I've got big boobs so its important they are properly supported, I am a 36I. I love this bra and its so pretty in pink, many thanks. (Posted on 06/06/2013)
Very Happy Review by Hilly
Comfort & Fit
Appearance
Quality
Many thanks Blossom for my recent purchase, caffe latte deauville bra. Same quality and comfort as I have grown use to with prima donna and the caffe latte colour is a nice nude colour perfect for under my summer wardrobe.As usual the deauville fits me beautifully and is very comfortable. I also bought the rio briefs to match and they are perfect too. Thanks again (Posted on 30/05/2013)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Prima Donna - Deauville Bra

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Comfort & Fit
Appearance



Free Delivery On

All UK Orders

Comfort

Support

Shape

Fitting Guide >

loading

Please Wait...

Continue Shopping or View Bag & Checkout
Continue Shopping or View Bag & Checkout